Sparks - The Island Years | 5 LP Box-Set 180g Audiophile VINYL

Sparks - The Island Years | 5 LP Box-Set 180g Audiophile VINYL

Hersteller Universal

Artikel-Nr.: SW10140


Lieferzeit ca. 5 Tage

58,99 € *
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Produktinformationen "Sparks - The Island Years | 5 LP Box-Set 180g Audiophile VINYL"

*** 5 LPs Box-Set
*** OVP/Sealed

180g Audiophile Vinyl
Label: Universal, 1974-76
Erscheinungstermin: 27.11.2015
EAN: 0602547359117

Sparks: The Island Years, a collection of the band’s four Island Records studio albums from 1974-1976 along with a newly-created adaptation of the 1979 compilation, The Best Of Sparks, punningly retitled The Rest Of Sparks. Includes download card

Alben: Kimono My House, Propaganda, Indiscreet, Big Beat, The Rest Of Sparks



LP 1: Kimono My House

A1    This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us   
A2    Amateur Hour   
A3    Falling In Love With Myself Again   
A4    Here In Heaven   
A5    Thank God It’s Not Christmas
B1    Hasta Manana, Monsieur   
B2    Talent Is An Asset   
B3    Complaints   
B4    In My Family   
B5    Equator

LP 2: Propaganda

A1    Propaganda   
A2    At Home At Work At Play   
A3    Reinforcements   
A4    B.C   
A5    Thanks But No Thanks   
A6    Don't Leave Me Alone With Her   

B1    Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth   
B2    Something For The Girl With Everything   
B3    Achoo   
B4    Who Don't Like Kids   
B5    Bon Voyage

LP 3: Indiscreet

A1    Hospitality On Parade   
A2    Happy Hunting Ground   
A3    Without Using Hands   
A4    Get In The Swing   
A5    Under The Table With Her   
A6    How You Getting Home?
B1    Pineapple   
B2    T*ts   
B3    It Ain't 1918   
B4    The Lady Is Lingering   
B5    In The Future   
B6    Looks, Looks, Looks   
B7    Miss The Start, Miss The End   

LP 4: Big Beat

A1    Big Boy    
A2    I Want To Be Like Everybody Else    
A3    Nothing To Do    
A4    I Bought The Mississippi River    
A5    Fill-er-Up    
A6    Everybody's Stupid    

B1    Throw Her Away (And Get A New One)    
B2    Confusion    
B3    Screwed Up    
B4    White Women    
B5    I Like Girls    

LP 5: The Rest Of Sparks

A1    Lost And Found    
A2    Barbecutie    
A3    Alambamy Right    
A4    Marry Me    
A5    Profile    
A6    The Wedding of Jacqueline Kennedy to Russell Mael    

B1    I Want To Hold Your Hand    
B2    England    
B3    Gone With The Wind    
B4    Intrusion/Confusion    
B5    Looks Aren't Everything    
B6    Tearing The Place Apart  

The heavyweight vinyl box set includes Kimono My House, Propaganda, Indiscreet and Big Beat and a fifth LP, The Rest Of Sparks, that rounds up all of the band’s Island B-sides from the period, most of which have never previously been available on vinyl album, while the tracks ‘Looks Aren’t Everything’ and ‘Intrusion/Confusion’ are making their debut on vinyl.


Weiterführende Links zu "Sparks - The Island Years | 5 LP Box-Set 180g Audiophile VINYL"

Weitere Artikel von Universal

Kundenbewertungen für "Sparks - The Island Years | 5 LP Box-Set 180g Audiophile VINYL"

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Bewertung schreiben


Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.


Zuletzt angesehen

    Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres Online Erlebnis anbieten zu können. Lesen Sie unsere Cookie Richtlinie, sofern Sie weitere Informationen wünschen.